Cowley Road Tyres & Exhaust Centre 256 Cowley Road, Uxbridge, UB8 2NH 01895 221702
Google reviews for Cowley Road Tyres & Exhaust Centre
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, and very polite staff.

John Gill - September 2020

First class! Got me back on the road. Friendly and helpful from start to finish. Thank you Georgia and Tony.

Alison Crewe - August 2020

you were all very helpful, and efficient , and your prices seemed very reasonable.

beverly relf - July 2020

Great service as always. Polite, helpful, friendly and thorough.

Charlotte Connors-Devlin - May 2020

Excellent Service need to adjust my order from one to two tyres wasnt a problem they had them in stock.

Martin Verity - March 2020

Tyres ordered Sunday afternoon,delivered and fitted on Monday morning. Excellent service

Lesley Jermy - February 2020

From order to fitting, was all very efficient.

Amanda Snow - October 2019

Friendly and fast but do not mess you around if there is a problem with the car there open and honest

michael fisher - September 2019

Polite knowledgeable staff.had to change appointment time at short notice no problem at all.reasonable prices and good choice of tyres in various price ranges.

Brian Fisher - September 2019

Professional and quick service

Richard Leech - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Uxbridge:

Uxbridge, Cowley, Hillingdon, West Drayton, Yiewsley, Iver, Ickenham, Ruislip, Denham, Harmondsworth, Sipson, Gerrards Cross, Hayes, Hayes End, Iver Heath, Langley, Richings Park, The Chalfonts, Slough, Stockley Park, Brunel University Area, South Ruislip, Harrow

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]